Vorstandschaft „Freiwillige Feuerwehr Bühl e.V.“

 Stefan Schreinert 1. Vorstand

Name: Stefan Schreinert

Mail Adresse: stefan.schreinert@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

  2. Vorstand

Name:  Manuel Burkhart

Mail Adresse: manuel.burkhart@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Kassiererin

Name: Annika Pfauth

Mail Adresse: annika.pfauth@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Kinderwart

Name: Lisa-Marie Burkhart

1. Kommandant

Name: Simon Fuchs

Mail Adresse: simon.fuchs@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

2. Kommandant

Name: David Richter

Mail Adresse: david.richter@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Vertrauensperson „passiv“

Name: Robin Sonderholzer

Mail Adresse: robin.sonderholzer@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Vertrauensperson „passiv“

Name: Markus Betz

Mail Adresse: markus.betz@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Vertrauensperson „aktiv“

Name: Daniel Linder

Mail Adresse: daniel.linder@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

 Vertrauensperson „aktiv“

Name: Joel Richter

Mail Adresse: joel.richter@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Gerätewart

Name: Daniel Betz

Mail Adresse: daniel.betz@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Fahnenträger

Name: Christoph Uebelhör

Mail Adresse: christoph.uebelhoer@ff-bibertal-buehl.de

Jugendwart

Konstantin Uebelhör

SchriftführerDerzeit nicht besetzt